Unclaimed Property

Delete users

Permanently remove a user's access to your account.

Note:

For ReportMyUP Plus customers, only Admin users can delete users.

CAUTION:

This action permanently deletes the user.

  1. Go to Settings > Users.
    The Settings icon and the Users button are highlighted.
  2. Click the More options icon in the Action column and select Delete.
    The More options icon and the Delete button are highlighted.
  3. On the pop-up, click Delete user.