Delete users
Permanently remove a user's access to your account.
Note:
For ReportMyUP Plus customers, only Admin users can delete users.
CAUTION:
This action permanently deletes the user.
Permanently remove a user's access to your account.
For ReportMyUP Plus customers, only Admin users can delete users.
This action permanently deletes the user.