Renew an inactive plan
Find out what it means to have an inactive plan and how to renew it.
If you log in and see the Your plan is inactive message on the dashboard, you're either past due on a payment because of an invalid payment method, or you cancelled your subscription.
Your plan stays inactive for 30 days after the missed payment or cancelled subscription. During this time, you aren't able to edit your data, create due diligence letters, or report to states, but you can renew your plan or export your data.
Renew a plan with a past due payment
Renew a cancelled plan
- Click Renew plan.
- Click your subscription information.
- Click Reactivate Subscription, then click Confirm.
Export your data
CAUTION:
You will lose access to all your data on the date displayed on the dashboard. Download your files before then.
If you don't want to continue using ReportMyUP, click Download all files to export your data and files.
