Edit or delete users
If a team member's information changes or if they leave your team, follow these steps to update their user information or delete them from the Saphety Invoice Network portal.
If a team member's information changes or if they leave your team, follow these steps to update their user information or delete them from the Saphety Invoice Network portal.