1099 Reporting

Deactivate users

Temporarily remove a user's access to your account.

Note:

Only Account Administrators can deactivate users.

  1. Go to your profile, click your name, and select Users from the dropdown.
    The Users option is highlighted.
  2. Click the user's row.
  3. Click Deactivate user.