Delete recipients
To delete recipients you no longer need to report for, follow these steps.
Important:
-
Recipients with forms that have been printed or transmitted can't be deleted and the Delete button will be greyed out.
-
Deleted data can't be recovered.
Note:
To delete multiple recipients at once, reset your data.
