Delete forms
Learn how to delete forms you no longer need to report on.
Important:
-
Forms that have been printed or transmitted can't be deleted and the Delete button will be greyed out.
-
Deleted data can't be recovered.
Note:
To delete multiple forms at once, reset your data.
